Our supporters

The supporters of the Human Trafficking Foundation's campaign against Modern Slavery in the UK:

1) Rt Hon Frank Field MP

2) Rt Hon Sir John Randall MP

3) Rt Hon Baroness Butler-Sloss 

4) Robert Buckland MP

5) Caroline Dinenage MP

6) Nigel Dodds MP

7) Natascha Engel MP

8) Graham Evans MP

9) Alasdair McDonnell MP

10) Neil Parish MP

11) Adrian Sanders MP

12) Andrew Selous MP

13) Barry Sheerman MP

14) Graham Stuart MP

15) Charles Walker MP

16) Dave Watts MP

17) Sarah Wollaston MP

If you would like to become a supporter and be publicly listed on our web-site, please contact us.